7c7c866de8 · version 13, 1.2.3: fixed a bug that would show new feature sheets to users even if they haven't used the app before · Updated 2024-01-14 20:53:30 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?